Reviews

Mary Beth
7/7/2019
Use of the app and New Number One staff was wonderful. Food was very good.
Kristie
4/30/2019
Crab Ragoons are to big and the beef & broccoli was very bland. No flavor
Kristie
4/30/2019
It's all just ok. Very bland no flavor
Michael
4/3/2019
This place is amazingly! I highly recommend. Great food, good prices, good service. Best Chinese takeout around.
Tracy
3/17/2019
Always delicious and filling. Staff is very friendly and accomodating.
Tracy
2/28/2019
Always delicious!
Peter
2/28/2019
Delivered when expected. Appreciate a 10% discount. Like that you get a variety of choices or rice and eggroll/soup types. Main dishes were great B+ to A. The eggroll could use work. I would give it a C+
Joyce
2/27/2019
I placed an order on line requesting asap delivery. It took 1 hour 10 mins.
NANCY
2/25/2019
We always enjoy our food whenever we order from you. The delivery was on time, and the food was hot. No complaints here. We'll be ordering again. Thank you!!
Jennifer
2/18/2019
My favorite! I checked them out because of their prices. Everything I've ordered from here tastes better than any other place I've ordered Chinese takeout from.
Taisha
2/17/2019
It was pretty good overall. I would order again.
Michelle
2/6/2019
Fantastic!! Fast service, best Chinese food anywhere!!!!
Doreen
1/31/2019
Quick and easy ordering
Nichole
1/28/2019
Food was great and delivered on time
Beverly
1/17/2019
Food was good as always, delivered on time. Have recommend in the past and still wood.
Maurice
1/1/2019
We are long time customers and have always been more than satisfied. Excellent food.
yosman lloyd
12/28/2018
Delicious as Always!!!
Michelle
12/11/2018
We didn't get one of the diet coke's with the lunch special otherwise I would give it 5 stars. It was noted in the Notes/Comments for that specific order.
Tracy
12/7/2018
Good stuff. Delicious.
MARSHA
12/7/2018
Food was soo good and fresh!!
Christine
10/21/2018
Always arrives hot and food is great we order from here quite often
NANCY
10/18/2018
Driver was right on time. Food was hot and delicious. Thank you
Slade
10/4/2018
Delicious
Leah
8/22/2018
I'm full.
Yasmin
8/21/2018
Food was hot and delicious. Thank you!
Loveasia
8/4/2018
Very good food
yosman lloyd
7/22/2018
There were more vegetables than beef. Other than everything was good.
Michelle
7/20/2018
Great food and fast delivery!
Maurice
7/5/2018
As usual, the food was delivered on time. We can depend on our favorite food being consistently good. We only order from New Number One.
Yasmin
5/15/2018
Delicious, hot and fast as always!
Madalynn
5/11/2018
The food we ordered and received was delicious, but they forgot to add my egg roll (came with the dinner special) to the bag...
Yasmin
5/5/2018
Food was fresh, hot and delicious. Pleased as always.
Michael
4/16/2018
The food is fine. Pretty traditional Chinese - American. A little too sweet but consistent. Ready quickly but the restaurant itself needs an over haul. It could keep some from coming back.
Raenee
4/14/2018
It took an hour and 40 minutes to be delivered. I called after an hour to be told it was on its way. No it obviously wasn’t. Food lukewarm and pancakes mutilated. Disappointing this this time.
Von
4/14/2018
Great service and delicious food.
Michelle
4/3/2018
Best food here!! Fast & delicious
Anthony
3/30/2018
Forgot my sweet&sour sauce for chicken
Maurice
3/17/2018
We have been customers for several years. Never had a complaint. Food excellent --delivery on time.
Rachel
3/14/2018
We order from New Number One almost weekly. We are always satisfied with their great food which is delivered correctly, quickly and is always hot! Happy customers here at National Income :)
Dean
2/13/2018
The meal was ready, and very tasty!
Yasmin
2/10/2018
Food arrived early and hot. Delicious!
Elizabeth
2/2/2018
Food was great. Still hot and delivery guy was really nice.
Jen
1/26/2018
Love the food here! Good service and great staff
kathy
1/24/2018
AWSOME SERVICE AND GREAT FOOD
Brian
1/13/2018
Delivered during snow. Much appreciated. Would not have minded if they canceled.
Christine
1/11/2018
Good food for the price. Have never been disappointed. I find it helpful that the driver will call when he is on his way.
Robert
12/30/2017
Egg drop soup was very bland, no flavor, usually it’s good, don’t know what happened this time The delivery guy was very nice, order arrived right on time. Ordered online, very easy and quick
Gabrielle
12/27/2017
Food was decent. Could use more flavor though.
Any questions please call us.