Reviews

Michelle
12/11/2018
We didn't get one of the diet coke's with the lunch special otherwise I would give it 5 stars. It was noted in the Notes/Comments for that specific order.
Tracy
12/7/2018
Good stuff. Delicious.
MARSHA
12/7/2018
Food was soo good and fresh!!
Christine
10/21/2018
Always arrives hot and food is great we order from here quite often
NANCY
10/18/2018
Driver was right on time. Food was hot and delicious. Thank you
Slade
10/4/2018
Delicious
David
8/22/2018
I'm full.
Yasmin
8/21/2018
Food was hot and delicious. Thank you!
Loveasia
8/4/2018
Very good food
yosman lloyd
7/22/2018
There were more vegetables than beef. Other than everything was good.
Michelle
7/20/2018
Great food and fast delivery!
Maurice
7/5/2018
As usual, the food was delivered on time. We can depend on our favorite food being consistently good. We only order from New Number One.
Yasmin
5/15/2018
Delicious, hot and fast as always!
Madalynn
5/11/2018
The food we ordered and received was delicious, but they forgot to add my egg roll (came with the dinner special) to the bag...
Yasmin
5/5/2018
Food was fresh, hot and delicious. Pleased as always.
Michael
4/16/2018
The food is fine. Pretty traditional Chinese - American. A little too sweet but consistent. Ready quickly but the restaurant itself needs an over haul. It could keep some from coming back.
Raenee
4/14/2018
It took an hour and 40 minutes to be delivered. I called after an hour to be told it was on its way. No it obviously wasn’t. Food lukewarm and pancakes mutilated. Disappointing this this time.
Von
4/14/2018
Great service and delicious food.
Michelle
4/3/2018
Best food here!! Fast & delicious
Anthony
3/30/2018
Forgot my sweet&sour sauce for chicken
Maurice
3/17/2018
We have been customers for several years. Never had a complaint. Food excellent --delivery on time.
Rachel
3/14/2018
We order from New Number One almost weekly. We are always satisfied with their great food which is delivered correctly, quickly and is always hot! Happy customers here at National Income :)
Dean
2/13/2018
The meal was ready, and very tasty!
Yasmin
2/10/2018
Food arrived early and hot. Delicious!
Elizabeth
2/2/2018
Food was great. Still hot and delivery guy was really nice.
Jen
1/26/2018
Love the food here! Good service and great staff
kathy
1/24/2018
AWSOME SERVICE AND GREAT FOOD
Brian
1/13/2018
Delivered during snow. Much appreciated. Would not have minded if they canceled.
Christine
1/11/2018
Good food for the price. Have never been disappointed. I find it helpful that the driver will call when he is on his way.
Robert
12/30/2017
Egg drop soup was very bland, no flavor, usually it’s good, don’t know what happened this time The delivery guy was very nice, order arrived right on time. Ordered online, very easy and quick
Gabrielle
12/27/2017
Food was decent. Could use more flavor though.
Jill
11/23/2017
Excellent food and service!
mary
10/25/2017
Excellent food! Arrived on time and the driver was very nice. Very easy to use the online ordering.
Daniel
10/20/2017
They were super fast. Like, I wasn't ready for them to be there when they got there, and they ended up waiting fifteen minutes just to notice that they were there with my food. Still, super friendly even though I made them wait for me. And the food was great. 10/10 would recommend
Jackie
10/6/2017
Their food was sooo good. I cant wait to eat the chicken on a stick. Even the delivery guy was great! Will def be only ordering from here for now on.
Dustin
9/22/2017
Good grammar
Debora
9/22/2017
The food was really good - the rice was REALLY good!!!
Heather
8/29/2017
Great service and food
Maurice
8/18/2017
We have been customers for several years. Without exception, the food is excellent and delivery is always courteous and on time. We do not order Chinese food from any other place.
Ginette
7/20/2017
Great food, great service!
Tina
7/12/2017
The shrimp egg roll tasted rancid, other than that it was good.
Yasmin
7/3/2017
Easy ordering, ready quickly and was delicious!
DIANA
7/1/2017
Fried rice was bland with very little pork or veggies. Beef lo mein was a little greasy. General tso chicken was good and so were the egg rolls.
Fernan
6/17/2017
Best egg foo young in town!
Nicole
6/7/2017
Food is always great and hot. Order is placed quickly and delivery guy is always a sweetheart.
jeannie
5/4/2017
I highly recommend New Number One restaurant the food was delivered on time. The food was excellent and my order was correct.
Jennika
4/28/2017
Great food and great service
Asia
4/17/2017
Delivered quick! Everything tasted so good! Think they have a new way of frying the wontons, because now they are soft on the inside and a nice crunchy on the outside. Before the wontons were too crisp for my liking and dry. This new recipe has me wanting more! LOVE LOVE LOVED THIS ORDER
Any questions please call us.