Reviews

Kalia
11/12/2019
Everything was great!!
monea
11/6/2019
My food is always good when I order from No.1. As well my delivery person is a good dude.
Tia
11/1/2019
Food was very good
Devlin
10/8/2019
Favorite restaurant to order from, some of the best Chinese takeout I've ever had.
Jessica
10/7/2019
Horrible restaurant called to complain to the manager about my order and he continued to yell at me then hang up.. he wouldn’t allow me to speak I will no longer be ordering from here
Taylor
10/4/2019
Takes longer on here than it does to call and order it to be delivered. Waited over an hour. Usually 40 minutes if that when I call.
Diamond
9/21/2019
I'm sorry but the shrimp egg rolls did not smell or taste good and I asked for sesame chicken to not be hard and chewy and they made it like that anyways. But hey I got a free water!
Mary Beth
7/7/2019
Use of the app and New Number One staff was wonderful. Food was very good.
Kristie
4/30/2019
Crab Ragoons are to big and the beef & broccoli was very bland. No flavor
Kristie
4/30/2019
It's all just ok. Very bland no flavor
Michael
4/3/2019
This place is amazingly! I highly recommend. Great food, good prices, good service. Best Chinese takeout around.
Tracy
3/17/2019
Always delicious and filling. Staff is very friendly and accomodating.
Tracy
2/28/2019
Always delicious!
Peter
2/28/2019
Delivered when expected. Appreciate a 10% discount. Like that you get a variety of choices or rice and eggroll/soup types. Main dishes were great B+ to A. The eggroll could use work. I would give it a C+
Joyce
2/27/2019
I placed an order on line requesting asap delivery. It took 1 hour 10 mins.
NANCY
2/25/2019
We always enjoy our food whenever we order from you. The delivery was on time, and the food was hot. No complaints here. We'll be ordering again. Thank you!!
Jennifer
2/18/2019
My favorite! I checked them out because of their prices. Everything I've ordered from here tastes better than any other place I've ordered Chinese takeout from.
Taisha
2/17/2019
It was pretty good overall. I would order again.
Michelle
2/6/2019
Fantastic!! Fast service, best Chinese food anywhere!!!!
Doreen
1/31/2019
Quick and easy ordering
Nichole
1/28/2019
Food was great and delivered on time
Beverly
1/17/2019
Food was good as always, delivered on time. Have recommend in the past and still wood.
Maurice
1/1/2019
We are long time customers and have always been more than satisfied. Excellent food.
yosman lloyd
12/28/2018
Delicious as Always!!!
Michelle
12/11/2018
We didn't get one of the diet coke's with the lunch special otherwise I would give it 5 stars. It was noted in the Notes/Comments for that specific order.
Tracy
12/7/2018
Good stuff. Delicious.
MARSHA
12/7/2018
Food was soo good and fresh!!
Christine
10/21/2018
Always arrives hot and food is great we order from here quite often
NANCY
10/18/2018
Driver was right on time. Food was hot and delicious. Thank you
Slade
10/4/2018
Delicious
Leah
8/22/2018
I'm full.
Yasmin
8/21/2018
Food was hot and delicious. Thank you!
Loveasia
8/4/2018
Very good food
yosman lloyd
7/22/2018
There were more vegetables than beef. Other than everything was good.
Michelle
7/20/2018
Great food and fast delivery!
Maurice
7/5/2018
As usual, the food was delivered on time. We can depend on our favorite food being consistently good. We only order from New Number One.
Yasmin
5/15/2018
Delicious, hot and fast as always!
Madalynn
5/11/2018
The food we ordered and received was delicious, but they forgot to add my egg roll (came with the dinner special) to the bag...
Yasmin
5/5/2018
Food was fresh, hot and delicious. Pleased as always.
Michael
4/16/2018
The food is fine. Pretty traditional Chinese - American. A little too sweet but consistent. Ready quickly but the restaurant itself needs an over haul. It could keep some from coming back.
Raenee
4/14/2018
It took an hour and 40 minutes to be delivered. I called after an hour to be told it was on its way. No it obviously wasn’t. Food lukewarm and pancakes mutilated. Disappointing this this time.
Brandon
4/14/2018
Great service and delicious food.
Michelle
4/3/2018
Best food here!! Fast & delicious
Anthony
3/30/2018
Forgot my sweet&sour sauce for chicken
Maurice
3/17/2018
We have been customers for several years. Never had a complaint. Food excellent --delivery on time.
Rachel
3/14/2018
We order from New Number One almost weekly. We are always satisfied with their great food which is delivered correctly, quickly and is always hot! Happy customers here at National Income :)
Dean
2/13/2018
The meal was ready, and very tasty!
Yasmin
2/10/2018
Food arrived early and hot. Delicious!
Any questions please call us.