Reviews

Aabra
5/21/2020
Such good food and good price. Portions are amazing
Leland
5/3/2020
The chicken was just the right amount of sauce and was moist enough
yosman lloyd
5/1/2020
The meal was great! The pepper steak, fried rice, and egg rolls are always hit the spot. The spare ribs were delicious. They had just the right amount of meat on them.
Corrie
4/8/2020
The shrimp and broccoli and crab Rangoon had great flavor. The wonton soup was cold and flavorless
yosman lloyd
3/22/2020
The food was very good. The Pepper Steak and Onions were delicious. Especially on day two. The only thing I had an issue with was the ribs. Each time I order them it varies. Some are too small, some have next to no meat on they are really tough. I order them because I enjoy them and is the only time I can have affordable BBQ. I will continue to order them in the hopes of getting those meatier ribs and from you guys.
Devlin
3/15/2020
I absolutely love New Number One, I recommend it all the time.
Melody
2/9/2020
My pickup order is usually ready within 10-15 minutes and the food has always been fresh and hot. I love that the orange chicken has actual little pieces of orange rind in it!
Tawanda
1/11/2020
Fast delivery & delivery man is always kind. Food has always been great! Thank you!!!
Joseph
1/8/2020
Perfect
Chuck
1/1/2020
Delivery guy was awesome! Called when he got here, was chipper, even said happy new year.
Meghan
1/1/2020
Food came nice and hot!
Kalia
11/12/2019
Everything was great!!
monea
11/6/2019
My food is always good when I order from No.1. As well my delivery person is a good dude.
Tia
11/1/2019
Food was very good
Devlin
10/8/2019
Favorite restaurant to order from, some of the best Chinese takeout I've ever had.
Jessica
10/7/2019
Horrible restaurant called to complain to the manager about my order and he continued to yell at me then hang up.. he wouldn’t allow me to speak I will no longer be ordering from here
Taylor
10/4/2019
Takes longer on here than it does to call and order it to be delivered. Waited over an hour. Usually 40 minutes if that when I call.
Diamond
9/21/2019
I'm sorry but the shrimp egg rolls did not smell or taste good and I asked for sesame chicken to not be hard and chewy and they made it like that anyways. But hey I got a free water!
Mary Beth
7/7/2019
Use of the app and New Number One staff was wonderful. Food was very good.
Kristie
4/30/2019
Crab Ragoons are to big and the beef & broccoli was very bland. No flavor
Kristie
4/30/2019
It's all just ok. Very bland no flavor
Michael
4/3/2019
This place is amazingly! I highly recommend. Great food, good prices, good service. Best Chinese takeout around.
Tracy
3/17/2019
Always delicious and filling. Staff is very friendly and accomodating.
Tracy
2/28/2019
Always delicious!
Peter
2/28/2019
Delivered when expected. Appreciate a 10% discount. Like that you get a variety of choices or rice and eggroll/soup types. Main dishes were great B+ to A. The eggroll could use work. I would give it a C+
Joyce
2/27/2019
I placed an order on line requesting asap delivery. It took 1 hour 10 mins.
NANCY
2/25/2019
We always enjoy our food whenever we order from you. The delivery was on time, and the food was hot. No complaints here. We'll be ordering again. Thank you!!
Jennifer
2/18/2019
My favorite! I checked them out because of their prices. Everything I've ordered from here tastes better than any other place I've ordered Chinese takeout from.
Taisha
2/17/2019
It was pretty good overall. I would order again.
Michelle
2/6/2019
Fantastic!! Fast service, best Chinese food anywhere!!!!
Doreen
1/31/2019
Quick and easy ordering
Nichole
1/28/2019
Food was great and delivered on time
Beverly
1/17/2019
Food was good as always, delivered on time. Have recommend in the past and still wood.
Maurice
1/1/2019
We are long time customers and have always been more than satisfied. Excellent food.
yosman lloyd
12/28/2018
Delicious as Always!!!
Michelle
12/11/2018
We didn't get one of the diet coke's with the lunch special otherwise I would give it 5 stars. It was noted in the Notes/Comments for that specific order.
Tracy
12/7/2018
Good stuff. Delicious.
MARSHA
12/7/2018
Food was soo good and fresh!!
Christine
10/21/2018
Always arrives hot and food is great we order from here quite often
NANCY
10/18/2018
Driver was right on time. Food was hot and delicious. Thank you
Slade
10/4/2018
Delicious
David
8/22/2018
I'm full.
Yasmin
8/21/2018
Food was hot and delicious. Thank you!
Loveasia
8/4/2018
Very good food
yosman lloyd
7/22/2018
There were more vegetables than beef. Other than everything was good.
Michelle
7/20/2018
Great food and fast delivery!
Maurice
7/5/2018
As usual, the food was delivered on time. We can depend on our favorite food being consistently good. We only order from New Number One.
Yasmin
5/15/2018
Delicious, hot and fast as always!
Any questions please call us.